ASHPOOSE

“That weed keep my mind out the gutter/ So I stay ‘hi’ like the word we use to greet each other.”

“Stop living in denial/ the Nile is a river in Egypt”

“I’LL BAG DAT (baghdad) LIKE IRAQ”

“I COME WITH A BANG LIKE A PONYTAIL”

I GET MORE BUTT THAN AN EXCUSE.”

Ashpoose

remypap

It’s now 2014, and 10 years have passed since I first heard Papoose’s “Take Em to War,” when I thought he was the hot new shit outta Brooklyn.

And then… shit like the above quotes started happening.

These are just FIVE of his horrible lines… out of COUNTLESS.

Ash came out with some joint called “Obituary 2013” the other day, and I’m not even gonna be responsible for posting that bullshit.  ‘Cause, yo… how the fuck is this nigga still allowed to rap?

Is Pap Photoshopping his own mixtape covers? ‘Cause even the most broke and starving artist would be afraid to stamp their name on a Papoose disc.

I stopped paying attention a while go, but has Kay Slay given up on this dude yet? As a DJ, he didn’t know that mixtape rappers usually can’t make commercial records? Fuck was this nigga thinking? We all know that Kay Slay is a stop-and-start DJ, but whatever legacy he had will forever be blemished with Papoose’s name and his horrible rhymes.

When Remy Ma gets out of jail, brace yourselves for a Pap and Remy collaboration.

I love Rem, but she’s old now and I don’t wanna hear that bitch rap.  Especially if she’s gonna come out doing some corny and expected shit like dissing Nicki Minaj.

Nicki Minaj is on my list of people to shit on, while we’re at it.  Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

